Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
ICBS Conference Organizing Committee
Share |

Thank you to the Conference Organizing Committee for ICBS2013 in Kyoto.


Chair: Masatoshi Hagiwara, Kyoto University, Japan

Co-Chair: Lixin Zhang, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China


Jonathan Baell, Monash University, Australia

Nobutaka Fujii, Kyoto University, Japan

Mei Lin Go, National University of Singapore, Singapore

Linghua Meng, Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Tetsuo Nagano, The University of Tokyo, Japan

Hiroyuki Osada, Riken, Japan

Seung Bum Park, Seoul National University, South Korea

Siddhartha Roy, Indian Institute of Chemical Biology, India

Motonari Uesugi, Kyoto University, Japan

Association Management Software  ::  Legal