Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join Now
News & Press
Filter news by category:

Read about recent events, essential information and the latest community news.

Annual Meeting
Sunday, August 11, 2019   (0 Comments - view/add)
Tuesday, November 6, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
Monday, September 17, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
JUST RELEASED - ICBS 2018 Final Program »
  The ICBS 2018 Conference FINAL Program is Now Available! Click here to view the current version of th...
Tuesday, May 8, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
ICBS2018 First Announcement »
  ICBS 2018 Announcement and Invitation   Dear Colleagues,   On behalf of the O...
Sunday, April 1, 2018   (0 Comments - view/add)
ICBS announces Dr. Craig Crews of Yale University as a keynote speaker for ICBS2018 in Vancouver »
    PROTAC-mediated Protein Degradation: Making Problem Proteins Go Away...
Saturday, December 23, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Friday, September 1, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
ICBS 2017 Travel Award Winners! »
Announcing the 2017 ICBS Travel Award Winners!   table { }td { padding-top: 1px; padding-right: 1p...
Friday, August 25, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
ICBS2017 Scientific Program Announced »
ICBS2017 Scientific Program
Monday, July 24, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
Wednesday, March 15, 2017   (0 Comments - view/add)
ICBS2017 registration OPEN! Register now. »
CBS is a global organization dedicated to promoting research and education at the interface of chemistry and biology. Afte...

Association Management Software  ::  Legal